The President, Officers and Staff

President/Secretary/Treasurer

President

Dave Frangione (dave@baclocal5.com) 580-736-3465

Secretary Treasurer

Adam Gibson (adam@baclocal5.com) 405-626-6045

Apprenticeship Coordinator

Jason Bias (jason@baclocal5.com) 405-420-8171

Field Reps.

Antonio Fernandez (afernandez@bacweb.org) 202-213-5787

Office Staff

Contact Information:
phone: 405-528-5609
toll-free: 800-579-9555
fax: 405-528-0165

Ana Becerra
Secretary / Membership-Apprenticeship Administrator
email: anna@baclocal5.com

Diana Rivera
Office Manager
email: diana@baclocal5.com

Vice Chairmen

Tom Samples – OK
John Perkins – AR
Antonio Fernandez – TX

Chapter Chairmen

Justin Sullivan – Oklahoma City
Rick Hembree – Tulsa
Jason Bias – Little Rock
Jeremy Smith – Beaumont
Justin Kasperitis РHouston (justin@baclocal5.com) 405-397-5020
Robert Wolfshowel – San Antonio