The President, Officers and Staff

President/Secretary/Treasurer

President

Dave Frangione
email: dave@baclocal5.com

Secretary Treasurer

Adam Gibson
email: adam@baclocal5.com

Apprenticeship Coordinator

Jason Bias
email: jason@baclocal5.com

Field Reps.

Antonio Fernandez
phone: 202-213-5787
email: afernandez@bacweb.org

Office Staff

Ana Becerra
Secretary / Membership-Apprenticeship Administrator
email: Anna@BACLocal5.com

Diana Rivera
Office Manager
email: Diana@BACLocal5.com

Vice Chairmen

Tom Samples – OK
John Perkins – AR
Antonio Fernandez – TX

Chapter Chairmen

Justin Sullivan – Oklahoma City
Rick Hembree – Tulsa
Jason Bias – Little Rock
Jeremy Smith – Beaumont
Justin Kasperitis – Houston
Robert Wolfshowel – San Antonio